John Koeller
Principal
Koeller & Company
Office 714.777.2744
Mobile 714.757.0679
Email jkoeller@map-testing.com
Bill Gauley
Principal
Gauley Associates, LTD.
Email bill@gauley.ca

MaP Pre-Qualified Laboratories

 

MaP-Approved Testing Facilities

 

NORTH AMERICA

Veritec Consulting, Inc.
Mississauga, Ontario Canada

Manon Montpetit <manon@veritec.ca>
Email: manon@veritec.ca
Office: 905-696-9391
Web: http://www.veritec.ca/index.php

International Association of Plumbing & Mechanical Officials (IAPMO) R&T Lab
Ontario, California USA

Ken Wijaya
Email: ken.wijaya@iapmortl.org
Office: 909-472-4100
Web: www.iapmortl.org/

QAI Laboratories (formerly SGS North America, Inc.)
Tulsa, Oklahoma USA

Scott Parkhurst
Email: sparkhurst@qai.org
Office: 918-437-8333
Web: www.qai.org

CSA Group
Cleveland, Ohio USA 

Matt Tomsic, CS Plumbing
Email:  matt.tomsic@csagroup.org 
Office Tel:  216-524-4990, ext. 88271
Web:  www.csa-international.org.cn 

ASIA

International Association of Plumbing & Mechanical Officials (IAPMO) R&T Lab
No. 201, Building A, Yushu Industrial Park, Science City, Guangzhou, Guangdong, 510663, China

Jeff Huang, GM
Email: jeff.huang@iapmortl.org
Office (call from North America): 011-86-20-8226 0960
 Web: www.iapmortl.org/

Intertek Testing Service Shenzhen Ltd. Guangzhou Branch

 

Guangzhou Science City, GETDD, Guangzhou 
Guangdong, China


Baud Qiu
Email:
baud.qiu@intertek.com
Office (call from North America): 011-86-20-8203 9688 ext. 3411
Web:
www.intertek.com

China Building Materials Test & Certification Group (Shaanxi) Co., Ltd.
Weiyang West Road 35#, Xianyang City, Shaanxi Province, China

Yuan Ke Xing, GM
Email:
kexingy@126.com
Office (call from North America): 011-86-29-3357-5728
Web: www.ceramictest.com.cn 

SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
7/F, 3rd Building No. 889, Yishan Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China

Helen Li
Email:  helen-YY.Li@sgs.com
Office (call from China):  +86 (021) 6064 5010
Web: www.sgsgroup.com.cn

CSA Group, CCIC-CSA International Certification Co., Ltd.
No. 10, Ke Yan Road, Science Park, Guangzhou, 510663, China

Nick Chen, PGM
Email:  nick.chen@csagroup.org
Office (call from North America):  011-86-20-8732 7293
Web:  www.csa-international.org.cn